Contact

Europe Switzerland Greece Greece Greece Greece Greece Germany Spain Spain Portugal Italy Italy Italy United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom Iceland Turkey Turkey Norway Norway Sweden Sweden Sweden Finland France France Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Estonia Lithuania Latvia Russia Poland Netherlands Belgium Austria Albania Hungary Romania Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Slovenia Slovakia Croatia Macedonia Bulgaria Moldova Ukraine Belarus Czech Republic Ireland

Contact form

Click here for the contact form.

SWISS KRONO AG
Willisauerstrasse 37
CH-6122 Menznau
Tel. +41 41 494 94 94
Fax +41 41 494 94 49
info@swisscdf.com

 

 

Germany

Your contact
Harald Slowik Phone: +49 170 960 93 96 E-Mail: harald.slowik@swisskrono.com
Arnd Schimmelpfennig Phone: +49 151 268 25 487 E-Mail: arnd.schimmelpfennig@swisskrono.com
Wiebke Wehrmann Phone: +49 170 940 02 95 E-Mail: wiebke.wehrmann@swisskrono.com
Bruno Höfling Phone: +49 151 1130 0705 E-Mail: bruno.hoefling@swisskrono.com
Alexander Klose Phone: +49 170 210 21 32 E-Mail: alexander.klose@swisskrono.com
Your contact for architect/planner/designer
Andreas Mudrack Phone: +49 151 61011 001 E-Mail: andreas.mudrack@swisskrono.com

Switzerland

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Marc Priester Phone: +41 79 558 35 67 E-Mail: marc.priester@swisskrono.com
Michael Gubser Phone: +41 79 415 79 27 E-Mail: michael.gubser@swisskrono.com
Pierre-André Gex Phone: +41 79 622 06 04 E-Mail: pierre-andre.gex@swisskrono.com
Your contact for architect/planner/designer
Hugo Meier Phone: +41 79 434 50 51 E-Mail: hugo.meier@swisskrono.com
Hansruedi Bigler Phone: +41 79 622 06 03 E-Mail: hansruedi.bigler@swisskrono.com
Your contact for internal sales
Reto Schmid Phone: +41 41 494 94 02 E-Mail: reto.schmid@swisskrono.com

Spain, Portugal, South America

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Vitor Veloso Phone: +41 76 334 45 53 E-Mail: vitor.veloso@swisskrono.com

Italy

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Michela Muntean Phone: +39 340 338 9040 E-Mail: michela.muntean@swisskrono.com

Other countries

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Nicolò Crimi Phone: +41 79 554 14 77 E-Mail: nicolo.crimi@swisskrono.com
Your contact for internal sales
Cornelia Koller Phone: +41 41 494 95 08 E-Mail: cornelia.koller@swisskrono.com

Greece, Turkey, Cyprus

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Tunc Ada Phone: +90 533 718 22 62 E-Mail: tunc.ada@swisskrono.com