Contact

Europe Switzerland Germany Spain Spain Portugal Italy Italy Italy United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom Iceland Turkey Turkey Norway Norway Sweden Sweden Sweden Finland France France Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Estonia Lithuania Latvia Russia Poland Netherlands Belgium Austria Greece Greece Greece Greece Greece Albania Hungary Romania Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Slovenia Slovakia Croatia Macedonia Bulgaria Moldova Ukraine Belarus Czech Republic Ireland

Contactform

SWISS KRONO AG
Willisauerstrasse 37
CH-6122 Menznau
Tel. +41 41 494 94 94
Fax +41 41 494 94 49
info@swisscdf.com

 

 

Switzerland

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Hansruedi Bigler Phone: +41 79 622 06 03 E-Mail: h.bigler@swisskrono.ch
Pierre-André Gex Phone: +41 79 622 06 04 E-Mail: p.gex@swisskrono.ch
Michael Gubser Phone: +41 79 415 79 27 E-Mail: m.gubser@swisskrono.ch
Marc Priester Phone: +41 79 558 35 67 E-Mail: m.priester@swisskrono.ch
Your contact for architect/planner/designer
Hugo Meier Phone: +41 79 434 50 51 E-Mail: h.meier@swisskrono.ch
Your contact for internal sales
Reto Schmid Phone: +41 41 494 94 02 E-Mail: r.schmid@swisskrono.ch

Germany

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Bruno Höfling Phone: +49 151 1130 0705 E-Mail: b.hoefling@swisskrono.ch
Harald Slowik Phone: +49 170 960 93 96 E-Mail: h.slowik@swisskrono.ch
Your contact for architect/planner/designer
Andreas Mudrack Phone: +49 151 61011 001 E-Mail: a.mudrack@swisskrono.ch
Your contact for fabricator/industry
Klaus Timm Phone: +49 151 582 59 755 E-Mail: k.timm@swisskrono.ch

Spain, Portugal, South America

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Vitor Veloso Phone: +41 76 334 45 53 E-Mail: v.veloso@swisskrono.ch

Italy

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Michela Muntean Phone: +39 340 338 9040 E-Mail: m.muntean@swisskrono.ch

United Kingdom, other countries

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Paul Mullings Phone: +41 79 861 74 73 E-Mail: p.mullings@swisskrono.ch
Your contact for internal sales
Jonas Röösli Phone: +41 41 494 95 63 E-Mail: j.roeoesli@swisskrono.ch