Contact

Europe Switzerland Germany Spain Spain Portugal Italy Italy Italy United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom United Kingdom Iceland Turkey Turkey Norway Norway Sweden Sweden Sweden Finland France France Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Estonia Lithuania Latvia Russia Poland Netherlands Belgium Austria Greece Greece Greece Greece Greece Albania Hungary Romania Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Slovenia Slovakia Croatia Macedonia Bulgaria Moldova Ukraine Belarus Czech Republic Ireland

Contactform

SWISS KRONO AG
Willisauerstrasse 37
CH-6122 Menznau
Tel. +41 41 494 94 94
Fax +41 41 494 94 49
info@swisscdf.com

 

 

Switzerland

Your contact for dealer/fabricator
Marc Priester Phone: +41 79 558 35 67 E-Mail: marc.priester@swisskrono.com
Michael Gubser Phone: +41 79 415 79 27 E-Mail: michael.gubser@swisskrono.com
Pierre-André Gex Phone: +41 79 622 06 04 E-Mail: pierre-andre.gex@swisskrono.com
Your contact for architect/planner/designer
Hugo Meier Phone: +41 79 434 50 51 E-Mail: hugo.meier@swisskrono.com
Hansruedi Bigler Phone: +41 79 622 06 03 E-Mail: hansruedi.bigler@swisskrono.com
Your contact for internal sales
Reto Schmid Phone: +41 41 494 94 02 E-Mail: reto.schmid@swisskrono.com