Kontakt

Europe Schweiz Deutschland Spanien Spanien Portugal Italien Italien Italien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Island Türkei Türkei Norwegen Norwegen Schweden Schweden Schweden Finnland Frankreich Frankreich Dänemark Dänemark Estland Estland Estland Litauen Lettland Russische Föderation Polen Niederlande Belgien Österreich Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Albanien Ungarn Rumänien Bosnien und Herzegowina Serbien Montenegro Slowenien Slowakei Kroatien Mazedonien Bulgarien Republik Moldau Ukraine Weißrussland Tschechische Republik Irland

Kontaktformular

SWISS KRONO AG
Willisauerstrasse 37
CH-6122 Menznau
Tel. +41 41 494 94 94
Fax +41 41 494 94 49
info@swisscdf.com

Deutschland

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Harald Slowik Tel: +49 170 960 93 96 E-Mail: harald.slowik@swisskrono.com
Arnd Schimmelpfennig Tel: +49 151 268 25 487 E-Mail: arnd.schimmelpfennig@swisskrono.com
Wiebke Wehrmann Tel: +49 170 940 02 95 E-Mail: wiebke.wehrmann@swisskrono.com
Bruno Höfling Tel: +49 151 1130 0705 E-Mail: bruno.hoefling@swisskrono.com
Alexander Klose Tel: +49 170 210 21 32 E-Mail: alexander.klose@swisskrono.com
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Architekten/Planer/Designer
Andreas Mudrack Tel: +49 151 61011 001 E-Mail: andreas.mudrack@swisskrono.com

Schweiz

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Händler/Verarbeiter
Marc Priester Tel: +41 79 558 35 67 E-Mail: marc.priester@swisskrono.com
Michael Gubser Tel: +41 79 415 79 27 E-Mail: michael.gubser@swisskrono.com
Pierre-André Gex Tel: +41 79 622 06 04 E-Mail: pierre-andre.gex@swisskrono.com
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Architekten/Planer/Designer
Hugo Meier Tel: +41 79 434 50 51 E-Mail: hugo.meier@swisskrono.com
Hansruedi Bigler Tel: +41 79 622 06 03 E-Mail: hansruedi.bigler@swisskrono.com
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Innendienst
Reto Schmid Tel: +41 41 494 94 02 E-Mail: reto.schmid@swisskrono.com

Spanien, Portugal, Südamerika

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Händler/Verarbeiter
Vitor Veloso Tel: +41 76 334 45 53 E-Mail: vitor.veloso@swisskrono.com

Italien

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Händler/Verarbeiter
Michela Muntean Tel: +39 340 338 9040 E-Mail: michela.muntean@swisskrono.com

Übrige Länder

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Händler/Verarbeiter
Nicolò Crimi Tel: +41 79 554 14 77 E-Mail: nicolo.crimi@swisskrono.com
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Innendienst
Cornelia Koller Tel: +41 41 494 95 08 E-Mail: cornelia.koller@swisskrono.com