Kontakt

Europe Schweiz Deutschland Spanien Spanien Portugal Italien Italien Italien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Großbritannien Island Türkei Türkei Norwegen Norwegen Schweden Schweden Schweden Finnland Frankreich Frankreich Dänemark Dänemark Estland Estland Estland Litauen Lettland Russische Föderation Polen Niederlande Belgien Österreich Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Griechenland Albanien Ungarn Rumänien Bosnien und Herzegowina Serbien Montenegro Slowenien Slowakei Kroatien Mazedonien Bulgarien Republik Moldau Ukraine Weißrussland Tschechische Republik Irland

Kontaktformular

SWISS KRONO AG
Willisauerstrasse 37
CH-6122 Menznau
Tel. +41 41 494 94 94
Fax +41 41 494 94 49
info@swisscdf.com

Schweiz

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Händler/Verarbeiter
Hansruedi Bigler Tel: +41 79 622 06 03 E-Mail: h.bigler@swisskrono.ch
Pierre-André Gex Tel: +41 79 622 06 04 E-Mail: p.gex@swisskrono.ch
Michael Gubser Tel: +41 79 415 79 27 E-Mail: m.gubser@swisskrono.ch
Marc Priester Tel: +41 79 558 35 67 E-Mail: m.priester@swisskrono.ch
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Architekten/Planer/Designer
Hugo Meier Tel: +41 79 434 50 51 E-Mail: h.meier@swisskrono.ch
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Innendienst
Reto Schmid Tel: +41 41 494 94 02 E-Mail: r.schmid@swisskrono.ch