header website-940x350

SWISS KRONO Group - a modern fairy tale

After two years of success, SWISS KRONO AG is back to Fuorisalone, attending the show with the entire organization of SWISS KRONO GROUP.

This year the company is telling a story to the international audience, through a project created to raise awareness about the topic of ethical and eco-sustainable production. To deliver its message, SWISS KRONO GROUP has adopted one of the most popular icons of Italian and international culture: Pinocchio.

BE SUSTAINABLE is the project realised in collaboration whit Caberlon Caroppi studio and it represents a metaphor: the evolution for an aware and human planning that respects the environment and people. The project, sponsored by the Municipality of Milan and The National Carlo Collodi Foundation, consists of a diffused exhibition located in the three areas of Fourisalone (Brera Design District, Lambrate Design District e Swiss Design Hub).

The installations are just an excuse for add value to SWISS KRONO GROUP products like SWISSCDF, decors and finishes, including CamuStyleTX, the soundproofing SWISSCLIC PANEL, OSB Sensitive, high-performance wood panel and water resistant and Acquarobusto floors.

Come and discover the SWISS KRONO GROUP installations from 9-14 April in:

  • Brera Design District - corso Garibaldi 99
  • Lambrate Design District - via Conte Rossi 36
  • Galleria San Fedele - via Hoepli 3/A

 

 

Official opening from "BE SUSTAINABLE"

Impressions of "Brera Design District"

Impressions of "Lambrate Design District"

Impressions of "Swiss Design Hub"

header website-940x350

SWISS KRONO Group - ein modernes Märchen

Nach zwei erfolgreichen Jahren wird die SWISS KRONO AG wieder auf der weltweit führenden Design-Ausstellung Fuorisalone vertreten sein und diese mit der gesamten Organisation der SWISS KRONO GROUP besuchen.

In diesem Jahr möchte das Unternehmen dem Publikum durch ein Projekt, dass das Bewusstsein für eine ethische und umweltverträgliche Produktion schärfen soll, eine Geschichte erzählen. Um diese Botschaft zu vermitteln, hat die SWISS KRONO GROUP die Geschichte einer der berühmtesten Figuren der italienischen und internationalen Kultur umgeschrieben: Pinocchio.

BE SUSTAINABLE lautet der Name dieses Projekts, das in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Mailänder Architekturstudio Caberlon Caroppi umgesetzt wurde. Es steht für eine Metapher: die Evolution einer bewussten und menschlichen Planung, die respektvoll mit der Umwelt und den Menschen umgeht. Das Projekt, das von der Stadt Mailand und der Nationalen Carlo-Collodi-Stiftung gefördert wird, besteht aus Installationen, die über mehrere Standorte verteilt in den drei Bereichen des Fourisalone (Brera Design District, Lambrate Design District und Swiss Design Hub) ausgestellt werden.

Diese Installationen sind ein willkommener Anlass, um neben Produkten wie dem SWISSCDF auch die Dekore und Oberflächenveredelungen der SWISS KRONO GROUP noch attraktiver, widerstandsfähiger und leistungsstärker zu machen. Dazu gehören CamuStyleTX, das schalldämmende SWISSCLIC PANEL, die besonders robuste Holzplatte OSB sensitiv und die wasserfesten Fussböden (AQUASTOP und AQUA ROBUSTO).

Schauen Sie vorbei und entdecken Sie die Installationen der SWISS KRONO GROUP vom 9. – 14. April 2019 in:

  • Brera Design District - corso Garibaldi 99
  • Lambrate Design District - via Conte Rossi 36
  • Galleria San Fedele - via Hoepli 3/A

 

Offizielle Eröffnung von "BE SUSTAINABLE"

IMPRESSIONEN "Brera Design District"

Impressionen "Lambrate Design District"

Impressionen "Swiss Design Hub"